Header
Menu

Thesis Submitted

Academics

PHD Thesis Synopsis

 

Design Of Microstrip Antenna Conformable To Both Planar And Cylindrical Surfaces For Aircraft Systems By Dr. SAMIR DEV GUPTA
(For further details contact samirdev.gupta@jiit.ac.in)
Production of Enzymes & Degradation of Feathers by Soil Microbes by Dr. Sarita Agrahari
(For further details contact hisarita@gmail.com)
Succsessful Delivery of Public – Private Partnerships for Infrastructure Development by Dr. Ranjan Agrawal
(Contact details to be uploaded soon)
An Event Based Framework for Object Oriented Analysis Computation of Metrics & Identification of Test Scenarios by Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
(For further details contact sandeepk.singh@jiit.ac.in)
Dynamics of Organizational Climate on Risks & Success of Software Projects by Dr. Arpita Sharma
(For further details contact send2arpi@gmail.com)
Reversible and Quantum Circuits & their Applications by Dr. Anindita
(For further details contact anindita.phd@gmail.com)
Design of Interventions for Instructional Reform in Software Development Education by Dr. Sanjay Goel
To view to Summary Of The PhD Thesis – Click here
(For further details contact sanjay.goel@jiit.ac.in)
Employee Attrition and Retention by Dr. Santoshi Sen Gupta
(For further details contact santoshi.sen@jiit.ac.in)
Digital Image Watermarking by Dr. Vikas Saxena
(For further details contact vikas.saxena@jiit.ac.in)
Using Corporate Blogs For Supporting Interactive Marketing & CRM by Dr. Vandana Ahuja
(For further details contact vandana.ahuja@jiit.ac.in)
The Effect Of Problem Based Learning Instructions In Undergraduate Program In Electronics & Communication Engineering by Dr. Archana Mantri
(For further details contact archanamantri@yahoo.com)
Design Of A Novel Incremental Parallel Webcrawler by Dr. Divakar Yadav
(For further details contact divakar.yadav@jiit.ac.in)
Studies Of Proteases From Biological Sources by Dr. Smriti Gaur
(For further details contact smriti.gaur@jiit.ac.in)
Impact Of Dividend Policy On Shareholder’s Value by Dr. Sujata Kapoor
(For further details contact sujata.kapoor@jiit.ac.in)
Theoretical Study Of Higher Order Non Classicality In Intermediate States by Dr. Amit verma
(For further details contact amit.verma@jiit.ac.in)
Numerical Studies Of Stress In Isotropic and Transversely Isotropic Materials by Dr. Manoj Sahni
(For further details contact manoj.sahni@jiit.ac.in)
Performance Analysis Using Some Queueing Models by Dr. Neetu Gupta
(For further details contact neetuymca@)yahoo.co.in)
Impact of E – Recruitment on Human Resource Supply Chain Managenment : An Imperical Investigation
of Service Industry in Indian Context by Dr. Vinky Sharma
(For further details contact vinky.sharma@)jiit.ac.in)
Design of Accelerating Techniques for Performance Issues in RFID Systems by Dr. Chetna Dabas
(For further details contact chetna.dabas@)jiit.ac.in)

Text Mining for Information Retrieval by Dr. Namita Gupta
(For Further Details contact – nimi_goyal@yahoo.com)
Customer Centric Branding By Leveraging Corporate Brand Identity And Consumer Brand Knowledge by Dr. Nidhi Sinha
(For further details contact – nidhi.sinha@)jiit.ac.in)
Realization Of Some Novel Active Circuits by Dr. Manish Kumar
(For further details contact – manish.kumar@)jiit.ac.in)
Some Investigations In Fuzzy Automata by Dr. Ravi K.M
(For Further Details contact – rv_km@yahoo.com)
A Comparative Analysis Of The Financial Performance Of Microfinance Institutions Of India And Bangladesh by Dr. Anand Kumar Rai
(For Further Details contact – anandleo19@hotmail.com)
Paper Mill Effluent: Decolorisation And Detoxification Studies Using Chemical And Microbial Methods by Dr. N. Kumara Swamy
(For Further Details contact – kumaryagati@yahoo.com)
Development Of A Nanoparticle Based Glucose Biosensor By Dr. Shikha Sharma
(For Further Details contact – shikhasharma.ambt@gmail.com)
Customer Relationship Management And Customer Experience Management Using Business Online Communities By Dr. Shirin Alavi
(For Further Details contact – shirin.alavi@jiit.ac.in)
A Study Of Client Satisfaction And Impact Of Work Culture On Employee Satisfaction In Banks By Dr. Santosh Dev
(For Further Details contact – santosh.dev@jiit.ac.in)
Positioning Strategies Of Malls: An Empirical Study By Dr. S. Suresh
(For Further Details contact – s.suresh@jiit.ac.in)
Development Of Service Quality Measurement Scale For Grocery Retail Stores by Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh
(For Further Details contact – sanjeev_kr20@rediffmail.com)
Role Of Children In The Family Buying Process by Dr. Monica Chaudhary
(For Further Details contact – monica.choudhary@jiit.ac.in)
Improved Paper Reduction In Ofdm Systems by Dr Ashish Goel
(For Further Details contact – ashish.goel@jiit.ac.in)
Some Stability Problems of Non-Newtonian Fluids by Dr Suman Makhija
(For further details contact- suman_makhija@rediffmail.com)
Magnetism and Magnetotransport in Halfand Over-doped manganites: Impact of Substrate induced strain and Polycrystalline disorder By Dr. Pawan Kumar
(For further details contact pawangk@yahoo.com)
Preparation, Characterization and Battery Applications of Proton Conducting Polymer Electrolytes By Dr. Kuldeep Mishra
(For further details contact mishkuldeep@gmail.com)
Investigating Determinants of Sweetness in Sweet Molecules By Dr Aditi Shrivastav
(For further details contact aditishrivastav96@gmail.com)
Intraviral Protein Interactions of Chandipura Virus By Dr Kapila Kumar
(For further details contact mehta.kapila@gmail.com)
Electromagnetic Wave Propagation in Anisotropically Conducting Tape Helix Slow Wave Structures By Dr Naveen Babu G
(For further details contact naveenabu19@gmail.com)
An Examination of the Relationship between Emotional Intelligence,Leadership Styles and Leadership Effectiveness By Dr Badri Nath
(For further details contact badri.bajaj@jiit.ac.in)
Performance of Mutual Funds and Investors’ Behaviour By Ms Sweta Goel
(For further details contact goel.sweta@yahoo.co.in)
Microbial Screening and Expression of Gene involved in Carbazole Degradation by Dr Gajendra Bahadur Singh
(For further details contact gajendrabiotech@gmail.com)
A Study of Variable Length Error Correcting Codes and Reversible Variable Length Codes: Analysis and Applications by Dr Richa Gupta
(For further details contact richa.gupta@jiit.ac.in)
Small-Signal Field Analysis of Gyro-TWT Amplifier by Ms. Jasmine Saini
(For further details contact jasmine.saini@jiit.ac.in)
A Novel Approach for Context Based Focused Search Engine by Ms. Pooja Gupta
(For further details contact puju_gupta@yahoo.com)
Design of Cryptographic Hash Functions Based on MD and MD Variant by Mr Harshvardhan Tiwari
(For further details contact tiwari.harshvardhan@gmail.com)

 

Footer